Get In Touch

We are a strategy driven team who help create business excellence with our resource ecosystem and cross-functional expertise

Our Leadership

Zhooben Bhiwandiwala

President – Mahindra Partners and Group Legal
Member of Mahindra Group Executive Board

Parag Shah

Managing Partner

Healthcare Team

Pirojshaw Sarkari

CEO, Mahindra Healthcare Business

Kunal Desai

Mahindra Healthcare: Principal - Investments

Investment Team

Rajkamal Agarwal


Piyush Soonee

Senior Associate

Mitesh Shah

Senior Associate

Mitesh Joshi


Functional Strategy Team

Rustom Vesavevala

Head of Human Resources & Business Excellence

Archana Dalvi

Strategic HR

Samridhi Dhar

Learning and Organizational Development

Ajay Bale

HR Business Partner

Peterasp Panthaki

Finance & Accounts Operations

Sajal Saboo

Finance & Accounts Lead

Mangesh Jadhav

Finance & Accounts Operations

Sumedha Shukla

Digital & Brand

Zaheer Dharwar

Administration Lead

Persis Hataria

Executive Secretary

Shernaz Kapadia

Executive Secretary

Shailesh Shinde

Administrative Assistance

Sainath Vanjare

Finance & Accounts Operations